Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Martti Peltola 0500 168 495 martti.peltola(at)seinajoki.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Jyrki Vuorjoki 050 331 9000 jyrki.vuorjoki(at)vuorjoki.com

Kennel- ja kanakoirajaoston puheenjohtaja

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Jarkko Ampiala 050 307 8342 jampiala(at)gmail.com

Ammuntajaoston puheenjohtaja

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Hannu Unger 044 207 8222 hannu.unger(at)gmail.com

Maanvuokrausjaoston puheenjohtaja

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Jani Vedenjuoksu 040 051 3456 jani.vedenjuoksu(at)netikka.fi

Kauris- ja riistanhoitojaoston puheenjohtaja

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Jaakko Lilja 045 138 8233 jaakkolilja(at)gmail.com

Hirvipäällikkö

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Hannu Unger 044 207 8222 hannu.unger(at)gmail.com

Suurpetoyhdyshenkilö

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Jarkko Ampiala 050 307 8342 jampiala(at)gmail.com